THE GROUP

The Argosyn group is a European player with several holdings in financial companies operating in consumer credit, payment solutions, credit repurchasing and banking services, debt collection and insurance. The Group also manages a real estate business, mainly real estate.

Argosyn was founded on June 1, 1960 and is registered under number 477 180 467 in the Lille Métropole Trade and Companies Register. The company is a simplified joint stock company registered and domiciled in France. Its registered office is located at 243-245, rue Jean Jaurès – 59 650 VILLENEUVE D’ASCQ. The company is chaired by Mr. Hugues Desurmont.

THE TEAM

Damien Demenez

CFO and Company Secretary

Isabelle Ling

Head of Controlling and Auditing

Cédric Degardin

Head of Consolidation, Accounting and Cash Management

Marie Wilpart

Executive Assistant and Accounting

INVESTMENTS

Direxi

Direxi is an insurance broker company, leader in distance selling of insurance products. Created in 2007 within the Argosyn group, Direxi is “on the insured side” (“Du côté des assurés”).

Martinter

Since 2009, Martinter, a subsidiary of the Argosyn Group, has been a shareholder, alongside with Crédit Mutuel Alliance Fédérale, in the Cofidis Participations Group. The latter, through its 3 brands, designs, sells and manages a wide range of financial services.

Cofidis

Since its creation, Cofidis, a historic player in distance selling, has placed customer relations at the center of its expertise and strategy… [read more]

Since its creation, Cofidis, a historic player in distance selling, has placed customer relations at the center of its expertise and strategy. In the BtoB business, Cofidis proposes an offer adapted to its potential partners whatever their distribution channels. As part of its approach to fighting overindebtedness, Cofidis has signed a partnership agreement with CRESUS (Regional Chamber of Social Over-indebtedness). CRESUS is a federation recognized as being of public utility. It is made up of 18 associations spread over 14 regions united by an ethical charter, thus forming a local network entirely dedicated to welcoming, listening to and supporting over-indebted households and preventing financial and economic exclusion.

Créatis

Creatis, a bank specializing in credit consolidation, offers the services of a local bank and is committed to its customers in terms of availability, accessibility … [read more]

Creatis, a bank specializing in credit consolidation, offers the services of a local bank and is committed to its customers in terms of availability, accessibility and long-term budget support. The commercial strategy of the brand is to offer a quality service with advice and a tailor-made follow-up, revealing its professional requirements. It guarantees non-judgmental listening and the confidentiality of data and exchanges. This strategy is in total in adequacy with its baseline : “the Power of acting” (“Le pouvoir d’Agir”).

Monabanq

Monabanq is one of the French leaders in online banking since 2006. The first 100% online bank to put “people first, money second” (“les gens avant l’argent”), Monabanq offers a banking service adapted to their lifestyle by offering them autonomy, competitiveness and availability.

T.D.GLATEGNIES

T.D.GLATEGNIES groups together a set of land reserves for rental and sale.

KEY FIGURES

Source 2020

Actif net

Actif net

Actif net

Résultat net

Actif net

Free cash flow

FINANCIAL REPORT

Le groupe

Le groupe Argosyn est un acteur européen regroupant plusieurs participations dans des sociétés financières qui opèrent dans le crédit à la consommation, les solutions de paiement, le rachat de crédits et les services bancaires, le recouvrement ou encore l’assurance. Le Groupe gère également une activité immobilière, essentiellement foncière.

La société et est immatriculée sous le numéro 477 180 467 au RCS Lille Métropole. La société est une société par actions simplifiée enregistrée et domiciliée en France. Son siège social se situe 243-245, rue Jean Jaurès – 59 650 VILLENEUVE D’ASCQ. La société est présidée par Monsieur Hugues Desurmont.

L’équipe

Damien Demenez

Secrétaire Général et Directeur Administratif et Financier

Isabelle Ling

Responsable du Contrôle de Gestion et de l’Audit

Cédric Degardin

Responsable de la Consolidation, de la Comptabilité et de la Trésorerie

Marie Wilpart

Assistante de Direction et Comptabilité

Les participations

Direxi

Direxi est un des leaders de la vente à distance d’assurances. Créé en 2007 au sein du groupe Argosyn, Direxi s’affiche résolument du côté des assurés : une assurance « fair play ».

Martinter

Depuis 2009, Martinter, filiale du Groupe Argosyn, est actionnaire, aux côtés du Crédit Mutuel Alliance Fédérale, du Groupe Cofidis Participations. Ce dernier, à travers ses 3 marques, conçoit, vend et gère une large gamme de services financiers.

Cofidis

Cofidis, acteur historique de la vente à distance, a placé depuis sa création la relation client au centre de son expertise et de sa stratégie… [lire la suite]

Cofidis, acteur historique de la vente à distance, a placé depuis sa création la relation client au centre de son expertise et de sa stratégie. La relation client est au centre de tous les efforts : professionnalisme, responsabilité et proximité relationnelle. En BtoB, Cofidis propose une offre adaptée à ses partenaires potentiels quels que soient leurs canaux de distribution. Dans le cadre de sa démarche visant à lutter contre le surendettement, Cofidis a signé un accord de partenariat avec CRESUS (Chambre Régionale du Surendettement Social). CRESUS est une fédération reconnue d’utilité publique. Elle est composée de 18 associations réparties sur 14 régions unies par une charte éthique et formant ainsi un réseau de proximité entièrement dédié à l’accueil, l’écoute et l’accompagnement des ménages surendettés et à la prévention de l’exclusion financière et économique.

Créatis

Creatis, banque spécialiste du regroupement de crédits, offre les services d’une banque de proximité et s’engage auprès de ses clients en termes de disponibilité, d’accessibilité… [lire la suite]

Creatis, banque spécialiste du regroupement de crédits, offre les services d’une banque de proximité et s’engage auprès de ses clients en termes de disponibilité, d’accessibilité et d’accompagnement budgétaire dans la durée. La stratégie commerciale de l’enseigne est de proposer un service de qualité avec des conseils et un suivi sur mesure, révélant ses exigences professionnelles. Elle garantit une écoute sans jugement et la confidentialité des données et des échanges. Cette stratégie est en totale adéquation avec son positionnement « le Pouvoir d’Agir ».

Monabanq

Monabanq est l’un des leaders français de la banque en ligne depuis 2006. Première banque 100% en ligne à placer les gens avant l’argent, Monabanq propose un service bancaire adapté à leur mode de vie en leur offrant autonomie, compétitivité et disponibilité.

T.D.GLATEGNIES

T.D.GLATEGNIES regroupe un ensemble de réserves foncièresà la location et à la vente.

Les chiffres

Source 2020

Actif net

Actif net

Actif net

Résultat net

Actif net

Free cash flow

Comptes 2019